The Retirement Corporation of America

Regulatory Authorities


The primary mission of the SEC is to protect investors and maintain the integrity of the securities markets. Headquartered in Washington, D.C., the SEC consists of five presidentially appointed Commissioners and four Divisions, including the Division of Investment Management which supervises registered investment advisers such as RCA.

To learn more about the SEC, go to: